index // older // notes // tag // sign



19.08.2005 Friday afternoon @ 3:09 p.m.
*Your lips turn me on*

The Primary 6 kids had their PSLE (*Note: Primary School Leaving Examination) oral exam yesterday and today. That meant that the other children in the other levels didn't have to attend school for two whole days, which in turn means that they have 4 whole freaking days of holiday.

Gah.

Anyhow, I'm currently in school, finishing off some work before I leave for an appointment at 5pm. And feeling oh-so-mundane and tired of the sheets that I'd been staring at, I surfed around and came across this.

Great site to rest my tired eyes upon, but also melancholy and depressing in some way. All is not lost though. Find funny and heartwarming moments in several cards.

So what's your secret? Oh wait...hold that thought...

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

As if you'd tell me. ;)

EDITED: I identify with some of the cards but this really felt synonymous.


. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?