index // older // notes // tag // sign



30.12.2005 Friday morning @ 2:51 a.m.
*The one with the leaf*

Updating on yet another layout.

I've finally succeeded in making a greenish template, which looks quite soothing if I may say so myself. Hurhurhur. But then again, leaves and nature always have this soothing effect on my eyes.

Who cares how other eyes may perceive. Hurhurhur.

Anyhow, I thought of changing the style a tad bit [to follow my Emily Strange layout] but obviously I've failed, haven't I? Else you wouldn't be seeing this stale old similar-looking design again. And it's not that I didn't try; I *did*.

I just have no creativity.

Oh well. Can't say I didn't try. Will experiment again once I've gotten some other extra tools. Can't work that well with just Notepad. Have to admit, my HTML knowledge is pretty limited. Bleah.

Right, cheers.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?