index // older // notes // tag // sign



22.09.2007 Saturday afternoon @ 12:45 p.m.
*The result of running*

I received a text message from ML with regards to the Shape run that I'd participated some weeks back. The results and photos are out yo!

Initially I couldn't find my photo nor my name in the list. It was only after some enlightenment from ML that I'd taken part under another colleague's name, AY, that I began to see the light. I scrolled down for AY's name under the results for the 5km run and saw my own timing: 00:50:46.18. Heh! I actually did it in under an hour?? Woohoo!

Anyway, the photos that were posted on the website were only those of either the winners or random shots of some runners. More photos could be seen here, but you need to register (very instant!) in order to view or download any. Heh.

However, since I *am* narcissistic to a certain degree, you can simply click here or here. Beware though! It's not a pretty sight to behold. Hurhurhurrr.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?