index // older // notes // tag // sign



17.03.2008 Monday morning @ 2:36 a.m.
*The end is the beginning is the end*

I did some work earlier and now I can't sleep. Big Ben looks so comfortable, catching his forty winks, and I feel bad for having the light on while I did my work, but I just can't get to sleep.

Seriously, I didn't feel rested. This break is truly not a break. I still had to complete my work whether or not I'm in school. Plus, I had food poisoning sometime during the early part of the week. Is it imperative to fall sick during holidays?

I'm really glad for my husband, who has been so patient with me and putting up with my nonsense this past week. It's a blessing that he dragged me out after Isya' prayers and refused to give in to my demands of only him going out to buy dinner. The night walk did me some good and helped to release all my tensions. Plus, my husband paid for my ice-cream. How cool is that? :-)

Yoga tomorrow! It's my real therapy these days.

. . .

back // forth
Diaryland // Email?